June 13, 2021

TVShowBuzz

My ShowBuzz Blog

Cancer cells patients concerned over new traveling restrictions

Anna Nyarady travels to the United States every three weeks to participate in a clinical trial that’s helped her become cancer free. She and other cancer patients would like to be exempt from Canada’s quarantine rules, like some essential workers, as travelling for life-saving medical treatment is essential. 

Watch Canada Tonight with Ginella Massa weeknights at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. NT on CBC News Network and CBC Gem.

»»» Subscribe to CBC News to watch more videos:

Connect with CBC News Online:

For breaking news, video, audio and in-depth coverage:
Find CBC News on Facebook:
Follow CBC News on Twitter:
For breaking news on Twitter:
Follow CBC News on Instagram:
Subscribe to CBC News on Snapchat:

Download the CBC News app for iOS:
Download the CBC News app for Android:

»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
For more than 75 years, CBC News has been the source Canadians turn to, to keep them informed about their communities, their country and their world. Through regional and national programming on multiple platforms, including CBC Television, CBC News Network, CBC Radio, CBCNews.ca, mobile and on-demand, CBC News and its internationally recognized team of award-winning journalists deliver the breaking stories, the issues, the analyses and the personalities that matter to Canadians.

Did you miss our previous article…
https://tvshowbuzz.com/?p=4593