September 24, 2021

TVShowBuzz

My ShowBuzz Blog

BIKINIS that make me seem like a MILLION DOLLARS. Swimwear for ALL sizes and shapes TRY OUT HAUL

TOLUCA SWIM PALMA COLLECTION! SWIMSUIT TRY ON HAUL

train with me ♡
instagram ♡
shop merch ♡
facebook ♡

——————————————————————————

THE PALMA COLLECTION: Launching March 1st
2 PM EST | 1 PM CST | 12 PM MST | 11AM PST

Click through our IG and IG Highlights for all info ♡

———

I wear a size small in everything, A-C coverage, regular in one pieces

Chloe is wearing a size L with D+ coverage, long in one pieces

Taylor is wearing an XS in everything, A-C coverage, long in one pieces

———

TOPS:

– CLARA
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx
30-32 A-C, D+
34-36 A-C, D+
38-40 A-C, D+
42-44 A-C, D+

– ANTHEIA
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
30-32 A-C, D+
34-36 A-C, D+
38-40 A-C, D+
42-44 A-C, D+

– JULIETTE
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
30-32
34-36
38-40
42-44

– ANGELINA
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
30, 32, 34, 36, 38, 40, 42, 44

———

BOTTOMS:

– RHEA MIDI
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
XS-XXXXL

– SIMONE MIDI
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
XS-XXXXL

– CORA MIDI +
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx
XS-XXXXL

– GIA MAXI
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
XS-XXXXL

———

ONE PIECES:

– VENUS MIDI
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
XS-XXXXL Regular
XS-XXXXL Long

– ARTEMIS MIDI
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
XS-XXXXL Regular
XS-XXXXL Long

– ARTEMIS MAXI
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
XS-XXXXL Regular
XS-XXXXL Long

———

COVER-UPS:

– NYX
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia
XS-XXXXL

– CAMILLA
Available in crochet clay, eucalyptus, onyx & stone
XS/S
M/L
XL/XXL
XXXL/XXXXL

– NAOMI
Available in crochet clay, eucalyptus, onyx & stone
XS/S
M/L
XL/XXL
XXXL/XXXXL

– MARIA
Available in linen clay, eucalyptus, onyx & stone
XS-XXXXL

– VICTORIA
Available in linen clay, eucalyptus, onyx & stone
XS-XXXXL

———

ACCESSORIES:

– EVIE scrunchie
Available in ribbed clay, eucalyptus & onyx, flat ambrosia

– HERA body chain
XS-L
XL-XXXL

– LETA earrings

– IRIS anklet

——————————————————————————

Editing – @ittostudios

This video is NOT sponsored | Gymshark, Alani Nu, Amazon and Reward Style are affiliates links. Tula is a commission code. Thank you for supporting myself, this channel and helping me continue to create content for you ♡

Did you miss our previous article…
https://tvshowbuzz.com/?p=4893