December 7, 2021

TVShowBuzz

My ShowBuzz Blog

5 Days, 5 Athleisure Looks|Every Athleisure Outfit I Use in a Week

Inspired by the Vogue 7 days, 7 looks… THE ATHLEISURE VERSION!! How I style athleisure looks using my favorite staple gym and closet pieces.

Instagram: @whitneyysimmons

Tik Tok: @whitneyysimmons

Train With Me on the Alive App:

——————————————————————————

SHOP THE GYMSHARK BLACK FRIDAY SALE:

November 18th, 2021
2PM EST | 1PM CST | 12PM MST | 11AM PST

My Gymshark Link:

ATHLEISURE LOOK 1:
– Flex Strappy Sports Bra (black/charcoal)

30% OFF US/CAN

– Flex Cycling Shorts (black/charcoal)

50% OFF US/CAN

– Training Oversized Hoodie (black)

20% OFF US

– Everyday Mini Backpack (black)

– Crew Performance Socks (White)

20% OFF US/CAN

– Vest:
– Shoes:
– Hat:
– Black Sunnies:

ATHLEISURE LOOK 2:
– Ruched Training Sports Bra (pebble grey)

20% OFF US/CAN

– Training 7/8 legging (mocha)

20% OFF US/CAN

– Comfy Rest Day Socks (White)

20% OFF US/CAN

– Shaket:
– Slides:
– Tortoise Sunnies:
– White Bag Dupe:

ATHLEISURE LOOK 3:
– Adapt Ombre Seamless Sports Bra (black/black marl)

50% US/20% CAN

– Adapt Ombre Seamless leggings (black/ Black marl)

70% OFF CAN

– Black Blazer: shorturl.at/atKL9
– Shoes:
– Black Sunnies:

ATHLEISURE LOOK 4:
– Pippa Training Joggers (White)

20% OFF US/CAN

– Racerback Training Sports Bra (white)

20% OFF US/CAN

– Pippa Training Pullover (White)

30% OFF US/20% OFF CAN

– Cross Body Bag (black/white)

40% OFF US/CAN

– Vest:
– White Sneaks:

ATHLEISURE LOOK 5:
– Adapt Camo Seamless All In One (black)

50% OFF USA/30% OFF CAN

– Puffer Jacket (black)

20% OFF CAN

– Crossbody bag (black)

20% OFF US/CAN

Shoes:
Black Sunnies:

——————————————————————————

This video is NOT sponsored | Gymshark and Reward Style are affiliates links. Thank you for supporting myself, this channel and helping me continue to create content for you ♡ #GymsharkSale #BlackFridaySale #BlackFriday #Gymshark

Did you miss our previous article…
https://tvshowbuzz.com/?p=15571