May 27, 2022

TVShowBuzz

My ShowBuzz Blog

Live Bodyweight Exercise – Comply With in Actual Time, No Tools Needed

Join Fit Media’s team of top trainers, for a Live Bodyweight Workout. Get ready to follow in real time.
No equipment needed. 12 minutes, full body workout to build muscle and burn fat.

Train live with the your favourite PTs from our most popular workout videos, Josh Coburn, Chris Garyfalakis and Daniel Shoneye

Get your notifications on so you can be part of this global live fitness event:
Saturday April 23:
8am Pacific
11am Eastern
4pm BST
5pm CET